We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact List

Chair of Campaigns Committee / Vice Chair of Scarborough & Whitby Liberal Democrats / Focus Editor

Chairman of Scarborough & Whitby Liberal Democrats & Focus Editor & Spokesperson for Eastfield

Johan Zegstroo

More details

Johan Zegstroo

5 Overdale Gardens
YO11 3HR

01723 586234 (landline)

Parliamentary Spokesperson / Environmental Spokesperson

Graham Lockwood

More details

Graham Lockwood

3 Garth Cottages
Garth Hall Lane
West Ayton
North Yorkshire
YO13 9JB

01723864938 (landline)

07773073262 (mobile)

Secretary of Scarborough & Whitby LibDems / Focus Editor for Stepney & Spokesperson for Women Issues

Alex Bartlett-Cook

More details

Alix Bartlett Cook

64 St. Johns Rd
North Yorkshire

07767706980 (mobile)

Spokesperson for Education

Spokesperson for Northstead

Spokesperson for Special Needs & Inclusion

Whitby Spokesperson